Founding Members


  • CONFEBUS, Confederación Espanola de Transporte en Autobús: Jaime Rodríguez Medal, Spain,
  • CTTCCoach Tourism and Transport Council of Ireland: Kevin Traynor (CEO), Ireland,
  • Car Tourisme Suisse: Roger Kopf, CH,
  • ETOA – European Tourism Association:Tom Jenkins (CEO), EU,
  • MUISZ – Association of Hungarian Travel Agencies: Dr. Balint Erdei, Hungary,

Members are national / international federations and organizations, coach industry exhibitions, coach tourism and coach producing industry.

The Alliance is open to new members – send your application to:

Dieter Gauf,  Secretary General for EACT
and CEO RDA – Internationaler Bustouristik Verband e. V.
Telefon: +49 (0) 2 21/9 12 77 20